1. Mayor Jeff Slowey

    Mayor Jeff Slowey was appointed to the City Council in December 2003 to complete the remaining term of the late Mayor Bill Hughes; elected November 2004, 2008, 2012 and 2016.

  2. Vice Mayor Steve Miller

    Vice Mayor Steve Miller was appointed to fill a council vacancy in December of 2005; elected in November 2006, 2010 and 2014

  3. Council Member Jeannie Bruins

    Council Member Jeannie Bruins was elected to the City Council in 2002, and re-elected in 2006, 2010, and 2014.

  4. Council Member Bret Daniels

    Council Member Bret Daniels was elected to the City Council in November 2016.